President

Alexis Fletemier
Cousins Properties
214 N Tryon Street
Suite 3600
Charlotte, NC 28202
e-mail: afletemier@cousins.com
   

President-Elect

Elizabeth Fulk
Lincoln Harris
1220 W. WT Harris Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28262
e-mail: elizabeth.fulk@fox.com
   

Secretary-Treasurer

Peter Tanneberger, RPA
Trinity Partners
3420 Toringdon Way, Ste. 101
Charlotte, NC 28277
e-mail: ptanneberger@trinity-partners.com
   

Past President

Blair Prentice, CPM
Northwood Office
13860 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Ste 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Email: bprentice@northwoodoffice.com
   

At Large Director

Brian Eckle, RPA, FMA
JLL
2801 West Tyvola Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
e-mail: brian.eckle@am.jll.com
   

At Large Director

Wendy Monroe, CPM
Cushman Wakefield
550 S. Tryon Street, Suite 3400
Charlotte, NC 28202 
e-mail: wendy.monroe@cushwake.com
 
   

At Large Director

Finnessa Sandy
The Dilweg Companies
128 S. Tryon Street,
Suite 1580
Charlotte, NC 28202
e-mail: fsandy@dilweg.com
   

At Large Director

Colleen Storm, RPA, LEED Green Associate
Liberty Property Trust
1900 South Boulevard, Suite 302
Charlotte, NC 28203

e-mail: cstorm@libertyproperty.com
   

At Large Director

Eric Wallet, RPA
Foundry Commercial
525 N Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28202
e-mail: eric.wallet@foundrycommercial.com
   

City Executive

David Corpening
10211 Oak Pond Circle
Charlotte, NC 28277
e-mail: davidjcorpening@gmail.com