President

Alexis Fletemier
Childress Klein Properties
550 S Tryon Street
Suite 180
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 7043302506
e-mail: alexis.fletemier@childressklein.com
   

President-Elect

Elizabeth Fulk
Lincoln Harris
1220 W. WT Harris Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: 704-941-4231
e-mail: elizabeth.fulk@fox.com
   

Secretary-Treasurer

Peter Tanneberger, RPA
Trinity Partners
3420 Toringdon Way, Ste. 101
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 7043905356
e-mail: ptanneberger@trinity-partners.com
   

Past President

Blair Prentice, CPM
Northwood Office
13860 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Ste 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-248-2125
Email: bprentice@northwoodoffice.com
   

At Large Director

Brian Eckle, RPA, FMA
JLL
2801 West Tyvola Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-426-8570
e-mail: brian.eckle@am.jll.com
   

At Large Director

Wendy Monroe, CPM
Cushman Wakefield
550 S. Tryon Street, Suite 3400
Charlotte, NC 28202 
Direct:  +1 704 335 4431
Mobile: +1 704 617 7700
e-mail: wendy.monroe@cushwake.com
 
   

At Large Director

Finnessa Sandy
The Dilweg Companies
128 S. Tryon Street,
Suite 1580
Charlotte, NC 28202
Office: 980-430-1695
Cell: 704-621-0285
e-mail: fsandy@dilweg.com
   

At Large Director

Colleen Storm, RPA, LEED Green Associate
Liberty Property Trust
1900 South Boulevard, Suite 302
Charlotte, NC 28203

D 704.426.8004   M 704.778.5970
e-mail: cstorm@libertyproperty.com
   

At Large Director

Eric Wallet, RPA
Foundry Commercial
525 N Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704-264-1220
e-mail: eric.wallet@foundrycommercial.com
   

City Executive

David Corpening
10211 Oak Pond Circle
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 980-307-2580
e-mail: davidjcorpening@gmail.com